Literary Fiction


Al Riske

Includes “Pray for Rain,” winner of the 2008 Blue Mesa Review Fiction Prize


Chris Katsaropoulos


Hugh Fox

Hugh Fox is one of the founders (along with Ralph Ellison, Anais Nin, and Joyce Carol Oates) of the Puschcart Prize for literature.


Chris Katsaropoulos

What if the universe, instead of being a giant machine, is really a giant thought?

A River So Long

Vallie Lynn Watson

Aloha, Mozart

Waimea Williams

Would you risk your life—or your soul—for the sake of art?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s