Bloggers Love ALOHA, MOZART!

The Luminis Duo Blog Tour continues with more wonderful reviews for ALOHA, MOZART. Heres’ what the bloggers are saying:

“This is a fantastic debut novel with rich culture, the elite of art and music, deep and extremely diverse character backed up by solid story telling. I’d like to have this one on my book shelf. Congratulations Waimea.” ~ Fabulousity Reads

“This book was wonderful. Williams transports you to the beautiful worlds and makes you feel like you are going through Malie’s journey right along side her. It’s a brilliant book and I can’t wait to read more from Williams.” ~The Great Perhapsless

“This book definitely made me think about how some people have to work really hard to reach their goals, and how they never give up. I also liked the end. At first I was surprised at Maile’s decision, however the very last line made me feel better! I am giving this book a 4/5.” ~ Deal Sharing Aunt

Enter to win PRIZES and see the entire Blog Tour at Novel Publicity.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews, News About Our Books

Leave a Reply

